Management

Mike Lockard

President/CEO
Oklahoma City, OK
mlockard@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Jack Henderson

Executive Vice President
Oklahoma City, OK
jhenderson@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Jerry Young

Vice President Sales
Oklahoma City, OK
jyoung@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Mike Bell

Vice President of Operations
Oklahoma City, OK
mbell@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Stacey Loud

Vice President of Lighting and Controls
Oklahoma City, OK
sloud@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

John Hunzicker

Vice President of National Accounts and Marketing
Tulsa, OK
jhunzicker@hunzicker.com
(918) 622-7721

Dan Rood

Strategic Accounts Manager
Oklahoma City, OK
drood@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

John White

IT Manager
Oklahoma City, OK
jwhite@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Dennis Chester

Credit Manager
Oklahoma City, OK
dchester@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Elizabeth Brawner

Controller
Oklahoma City, OK
ebrawner@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Randy Witzel

Human Resources Director
Oklahoma City, OK
rwitzel@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Linda Johnson

Human Resource Manager
Oklahoma City, OK
ljohnson@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Evan Smith

Operations Manager
Oklahoma City, OK
esmith@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Travis Harrell

Sesco Regional Manager
Oklahoma City, OK
tharrell@hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771

Russ Banina

Purchasing Manager
Oklahoma City, OK
RBanina@Hunzicker.com
(405) 239-7771